Happy St. Patrick’s Day !

Vanilla cupcakes with buttercream frosting.

Nothing too fancy, because they have fancy

rainbows on top…Rainbow foods are fun to make.

Have a happy, lucky daaay ! ☺

6 Responses to Happy St. Patrick’s Day !

  1. Avery Demereau says:

    You were right! Those really are insanely cute! And I love the little rainbows! Great job:)

  2. Sue says:

    These are ADORABLE! I want to make some! Where did you get the rainbow candy, and what is it called? Thanks in advance!

    • Jessica says:

      Thanks! I like these ones a lot too.

      The rainbow candy came from a corner store in the 5 cent candies section…I’ve seen them in grocery stores and things too I think. They’re called airheads extreme rainbow belts. I cut them in three parts to make the rainbows a good size. Good luck!!

  3. Sue says:

    I found them at the 7-11 around the corner today! THANKS for your time! :)

    • Jessica says:

      Oh, I’m so excited for you. Show me a picture when you’re done! I’ve always wanted to put them on blue frosting sometime when it’s not for St. Patrick’s Day. Have fun!

  4. [...] love last year’s St. Patrick’s Day cupcakes and I knew I wouldn’t find anything to top them because [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

